Skip to main content

Multi-GI 5 Reviews

Below are actual customer reviews of Multi-GI 5. Click on these Unify Health Labs reviews to read about why people love Unify Health Labs Multi-GI 5.

Multi-GI 5 Reviews

Colleen M, on 08-22-2021
Not a day without it!

Multi GI5 is the only Prebiotic, Probiotic and Health blend that has ever worked for my System. I am so grateful for having come across this product. I have been using Multi GI5 for two years now. It is worth the money. One happy customer.

Carol D, on 07-05-2021

Absolutely Love this Blend. Works Great for My husband and myself!

Kevin C, on 07-19-2021

I had taken this product for just 2 days with just 1serving per day, and in those 2 days I couldn't believe what my body began to feel like!... I had a burst of energy that came from out of me.. and because I'm a performer, that made a huge impression.. as stated: JUST 2 DAYS with 1 serving a day..

E Hamilton, on 07-18-2020
Excellent product for the gut

I had my gallbladder removed Iin December 2019 and have been using the GI-5 since then and if it great, I've used other good probiotics but this is more of a complete product. My daily routine of movements have been restored and with ease. I'm not usually a full reviewer but this product is worth it!

Diane S, on 06-30-2021

It works very well for me. I had less bloating and gas

Yashila R, on 06-30-2021

I really enjoy using this product. I can tell the difference in my digestive system.

Paula A, on 06-30-2021
I'm impressed

I was skeptical at first about this product because I have used probiotics before but since I've been using this and I also have my daughter is in it we have found that it has cut out appetite should we go to the bathroom regularly and we are starting to lose weight I am very excited about this product I am about to order some more

Lora, on 06-30-2021

The product taste really good at something I could drink the rest of my life. It seems to be helping with my stomach issues that I've had for the about two or three years now. I've been on it for about three weeks 3 1/2 weeks and so far so good.

Gail W, on 06-30-2021

My digestive system has "evened" out - no bloating, regular elimination, feel good! Thank you

Belinda C, on 06-30-2021

The product is great. It has helped a lot for my bloating.

Debbie T, on 06-30-2021

Definitely helps with my appetite, not as hungry. Helps with my digestive system!

Mary S, on 06-30-2021
Tastes like Lemonade

I am less hungry, less bloated. Will need to continue use to be more detailed in my response. So far so good.

Elaine F, on 06-21-2021
GI 5

This product taste real good and I have been using for about 6 weeks and have seen my stomach going down and have not been gassey. Also having natural bowl moments every morning. Great progress and will keep using well I even start to try other UNIFY products

Jenanah, on 06-17-2021

I tried one bottle to test it for its effect on my body, taste buds, and overall feelings after taking it for one month. I must say it passed all of the tests. So I have ordered a 90 day supply

Antoinette R, on 05-05-2021
very happy customer

Love this product, I feel better my energy is up. [...] I know it takes time for the body to get to its full potential and I feel like I'm on my way with these products.

Trenesha C, on 05-22-2021
Multi GI 5

I used this product and saw results in the 1st week. My stomach started going down, and my appetite was curbed. [...]

D. Bragdon, on 05-17-2021
MULTI GI 5 REALLY WORKS!!!

I've tried so many different products to stop uncomfortable bloating. Some worked temporarily and some not at all, leaving me skeptical of most anti-bloating products. Therefore, I only bought one jar to test it out. After taking Multi GI 5, I noticed positive results within 24 hours, and after two weeks, I'm very impressed with the overall results. The uncomfortable bloating is gone, and my digestion has improved. Thanx Randy & Unify Health Labs!!!

Rosalind Taylor, on 05-15-2020
Woman

Its amazing how much my stomach went down i can't believe it and the regularity is awesome!!!! I have more engery and i'm not slugghish anymore and more focus and after jst one month using the product. So happy with the results this Multi- GI 5 is added to my daily regimen.Feel great!!! And look great.

Nette, on 05-10-2021
Feel good so far

I feel more energized and less hungry at times. I see as well less belly bloating.

Michelle Mcgee, on 04-14-2020
Feelin good...inside & out!

Adding Multi-GI 5 to my lite lemonade has become the favorite part of my day. It's refreshing, tasty and my digestion has never been so fine tuned. I have energy galore, I no longer needlessly binge eat and the biggest perk is the seemingly effortless weight loss. Thanks Randy & Unify Health Labs!!!! 🤗

Peggy, on 04-11-2021
Results!

I am loving this product. I feel lighter and my energy and clarity is definitely improved.

Stephen M Shaw, on 03-08-2021
My order shipment.

I love the taste just in water. I need to have magical BM!!!!!

Lina Caldera, on 03-08-2021

I been taking this product for 3 weeks now. I feel better already not so bloated. I drink the product at night before bed. The powered has a lemon taste.

Melissa, on 03-08-2021

I've been drinking this for 3-4 weeks now and am enjoying it! The flavor is good and not overpowering. My digestion has improved and I feel much less sluggish.

Doug, on 03-06-2021
Reserving five stars until I've used it longer

Tastes fine. Easy to mix. Most importantly, believe we have both noticed a real improvement in digestion and, especially, BMs. Initially purchased a one-month supply - just purchased an additional three months.

Kathy W, on 03-06-2021
Skeptical at first, but it works!

I bought this online and have been taking it for 6 days. I noticed I slept better the first night. I also noticed my stomach didn't ache. I got on the scale and dropped a pound too. I had read other reviews about it being hard to mix, so I add a little water first, add my scoop, stir, add more water and ice. I drink it with a straw and haven't had any issues with it clumping or anything. Other people said it was too sugary, so I added more water. i realize my sleeping issues, stomachs aches, and weight gain took years to develop. I can't expect my body to regain it's youthfulness over night. I noticed that I don't get hungry for no reason too. Maybe it helps to suppress my appetite? I am awake, I feel lighter, I feel good. I'm motivated to see where this journey takes me!

Mary, on 03-06-2021
Decades of searching and finally found perfection!

Great results with no downside!

Martha Fuentes, on 03-05-2021

Have had much success with this product. Digestive issues have lessened and feeling much better. I feel like I have more energy and don't feel sluggish anymore. Would highly recommend.

Sue Powell, on 03-04-2021

My stomach finally let me sleep I lost a 1/2 inch off my waist the first month I really wasn't trying just think what I could if I worked a little bit

Judy Lavern, on 03-04-2021
Tasty and effective.

I feel less bloated and now have regular evacuation. The taste is great also.

Rosemary S., on 03-30-2021
Happy with results so far

I have finished my first jar and I must say my BMs are painless, formed and easy. [...] I purchased this because of Randy Jackson! I love Randy since first season of AI. I trusted that he wouldn't put his name and reputation on the line for a phony, BS product. Plus, he looks fabulous! Thank you Randy and Unify Health!

Janice Morris, on 03-03-2021

I feel great starting my day with this.

Sheryl, on 03-03-2021
Excellent product

Extremely easy to mix. Delicious. Excess fat easily gone. Digestive tract feels good.

Karen Hogan, on 03-03-2021
Great for getting digestive tack back to moving

Its got a great taste and I am feeling better since it really helps digestion

Sara, on 03-03-2021
It's doing its job.

The taste is very strong, but my husband and I have to admit that our BM's are magical! Haha

Diana, on 03-27-2021

I love this! I've been taking it for about a month now and I haven't had any weight loss or belly fat reduction (bummer) but I feel fantastic and I have noticed a difference in my digestive system. I love the taste. My husband and I call it our pepper drink and now that it's part of my daily routine I can't start my day without it! Thank you Randy!‚ù§

Laura Skinner, on 03-22-2021
More energy, less gas/bloating!

In the first week I noticed a distinct lessening of gas (burping, other bloating) and increased energy. I have stopped taking afternoon naps and feel more energetic. I'll keep using just to stop all the loud burps! Looking forward to weight loss just from increased energy!

Jerrilee Vampola, on 03-02-2021
3 weeks of .Multi GI 5

After 3 weeks, I feel more energetic, my GI system is functioning better, and I have lost some belly fat. Also,, I enjoy the lemon flavor of the product which is easily mixed with water.

Greta R Cuney, on 03-01-2021
Better intestinal system

I feel so much better after taking this product for 2 weeks, less bloating and better evacuation.

Tammy Guilfoyle, on 03-01-2021
Really helped me

I was skeptical at first but after a month using it, I see a noticeable difference. I went away and forgot to pack it and could see a big difference. Well worth the money.

David S., on 03-01-2021
Definite Improvement

It's been almost a month since I started drinking Multi G-5. Within a week I noticed my gut/bowel health improve significantly. I bought a 3 month supply and will reserve fund nap judgement until then since I've had temporary success with other products. I do feel like this one is the real thing. I ha e had no negative side effects and have stopped taking my old probiotics. I'm super happy so far

Jennifer Carpena, on 03-01-2021
Multi gi 5

I think its a great product. I'm feeling much better and have introduced it to my son.

Robin Lenoble, on 03-01-2021

so far it has been working pretty good. It tastes great and seems to be helping my stomach issues

Sandy Gill, on 11-19-2020
Helps in so many ways

Tried different probiotics with help. So glad I tried this. No gut discomfort,it is wonderful. Everything works better.

Sandy Gill, on 11-19-2020
Helps in so many ways

Tried different probiotics with help. So glad I tried this. No gut discomfort,it is wonderful. Everything works better.

Shakeyla, on 10-29-2020
Lost 10lbs

After using this consistently for 3 months my digestive issues are much better and I finally started losing weight.

Shakeyla, on 10-29-2020
Lost 10lbs

After using this consistently for 3 months my digestive issues are much better and I finally started losing weight.

Gwen, on 10-24-2020
ZERO sugar cravings!

While I was hoping to lose weight with this, after 60 days, I have not yet (hence the 4 stars). BUT I am a lifelong sugar addict, especially chocolate. I have tried quitting sugar so many times, and I can survive two weeks, MAX. While drinking the Multi-GI5 each morning, I do not have the cravings! I have gone 2 months now without the sweets I have been addicted to my entire life! The bloating has decreased, too. I am ordering another several months worth today. I can only imagine the weight loss will come, without all the unhealthy sugars in my diet. I certainly feel healthier!

Gwen, on 10-24-2020
ZERO sugar cravings!

While I was hoping to lose weight with this, after 60 days, I have not yet (hence the 4 stars). BUT I am a lifelong sugar addict, especially chocolate. I have tried quitting sugar so many times, and I can survive two weeks, MAX. While drinking the Multi-GI5 each morning, I do not have the cravings! I have gone 2 months now without the sweets I have been addicted to my entire life! The bloating has decreased, too. I am ordering another several months worth today. I can only imagine the weight loss will come, without all the unhealthy sugars in my diet. I certainly feel healthier!

Melinda Ferrell, on 10-10-2020
It really WORKS!

I am on my 2nd canister and when I weighted this am I have dropped below my target number! I feel great and at 68 have the energy to work full time.

Melinda Ferrell, on 10-10-2020
It really WORKS!

I am on my 2nd canister and when I weighted this am I have dropped below my target number! I feel great and at 68 have the energy to work full time.

Nina, on 07-24-2020
2 Days New User

On my first day I really paid attention to food cravings sweet cravings throughout the whole day. Also during the night and I have to admit this product work Wonderful for me. I did not crave any sweets and I'm a big sweet eater I'm more of a snack eater . No lie I had a bowl of Raisin Bran for breakfast and for lunch at ate lunch around 3pm I had some chicken tenderloin and some salad and water and that was it but I was a greedy Gretchen and ate ice cream just because . I didn't have any Cravings for it I didn't have any desires of eating it and on my part it is very psychological just because I had it in the fridge I ate it. I did not crave it the second day the same thing no cravings nothing and the product did not hurt my stomach and I found adding cold water will take away some of the taste so if some people don't care for the taste of it it helps out a lot and maybe it helps with the digestive system as well I'm not a doctor to say but it helped me so far . Everything is going great I have no complaints. (FYI I had 2 BM the first day second 1 normal)????

Nina, on 07-24-2020
2 Days New User

On my first day I really paid attention to food cravings sweet cravings throughout the whole day. Also during the night and I have to admit this product work Wonderful for me. I did not crave any sweets and I'm a big sweet eater I'm more of a snack eater . No lie I had a bowl of Raisin Bran for breakfast and for lunch at ate lunch around 3pm I had some chicken tenderloin and some salad and water and that was it but I was a greedy Gretchen and ate ice cream just because . I didn't have any Cravings for it I didn't have any desires of eating it and on my part it is very psychological just because I had it in the fridge I ate it. I did not crave it the second day the same thing no cravings nothing and the product did not hurt my stomach and I found adding cold water will take away some of the taste so if some people don't care for the taste of it it helps out a lot and maybe it helps with the digestive system as well I'm not a doctor to say but it helped me so far . Everything is going great I have no complaints. (FYI I had 2 BM the first day second 1 normal)????

E Hamilton, on 07-18-2020
Excellent product for the gut

I had my gallbladder removed Iin December 2019 and have been using the GI-5 since then and if it great, I've used other good probiotics but this is more of a complete product. My daily routine of movements have been restored and with ease. I'm not usually a full reviewer but this product is worth it!

E Hamilton, on 07-18-2020
Excellent product for the gut

I had my gallbladder removed Iin December 2019 and have been using the GI-5 since then and if it great, I've used other good probiotics but this is more of a complete product. My daily routine of movements have been restored and with ease. I'm not usually a full reviewer but this product is worth it!

Cyndi Elsner, on 06-19-2020
Energy

I love this product...Going to the bathroom is now so much easier. I do not feel bloated. I am recommending it to friends

Cyndi Elsner, on 06-19-2020
Energy

I love this product...Going to the bathroom is now so much easier. I do not feel bloated. I am recommending it to friends

Rosalind Taylor, on 05-15-2020
Woman

Its amazing how much my stomach went down i can't believe it and the regularity is awesome!!!! I have more engery and i'm not slugghish anymore and more focus and after jst one month using the product. So happy with the results this Multi- GI 5 is added to my daily regimen.Feel great!!! And look great.

Rosalind Taylor, on 05-15-2020
Woman

Its amazing how much my stomach went down i can't believe it and the regularity is awesome!!!! I have more engery and i'm not slugghish anymore and more focus and after jst one month using the product. So happy with the results this Multi- GI 5 is added to my daily regimen.Feel great!!! And look great.

Delores Franklin, on 03-14-2020
New user!

I just start using the product my craving for sweet are way down and I have great energy!

Delores Franklin, on 03-14-2020
New user!

I just start using the product my craving for sweet are way down and I have great energy!

Tere Collazo, on 01-14-2020
Promotes healthy digestion!

Within a few days of drinking Multi-GI5 my digestion sped up and I felt healthier.

Tere Collazo, on 01-14-2020
Promotes healthy digestion!

Within a few days of drinking Multi-GI5 my digestion sped up and I felt healthier.

Amy &Amp; Scott Ingoldsby, on 02-28-2021
One month in and we like it!

Noticeably less bloating and overall feeling better.

Sabrina, on 02-28-2021

I really like the fact the my Appetite decrease not as hungry the taste is great I noticed my bowel movements are smooth I don't have that bloated feeling are used to have

Debbie Sullenger, on 02-27-2021
No complaints so far...

I'm on my first month and so far I like it enough to keep going. I do feel the extra energy, mostly in the mornings. The taste is pretty good so no complaints there. I'm still battling with cravings but I also don't know if it's just habit. I'm used to a routine so when 10 AM rolls around, I go searching for a snack wether I'm hungry or not, but that's part of my things to overcome. I will keep adding Multi-GI 5 to my morning drink and see what happens... so far, so good.. it's worth a try.

Phil Wilson, on 02-25-2021
Tastes good

I not yet through my first jug of my multi-GI 5 but it tastes good!

Carolyn Bertrand, on 02-11-2021
So far, so good!

I have been using the Multi GI 5 for about 2 1/2 weeks and slowly, but surely, my energy seems to be returning. It feels great to have some vitality again. It remains to be seen if this will be a permanent change for the better.

Gwen, on 10-24-2020
ZERO sugar cravings!

While I was hoping to lose weight with this, after 60 days, I have not yet (hence the 4 stars). BUT I am a lifelong sugar addict, especially chocolate. I have tried quitting sugar so many times, and I can survive two weeks, MAX. While drinking the Multi-GI5 each morning, I do not have the cravings! I have gone 2 months now without the sweets I have been addicted to my entire life! The bloating has decreased, too. I am ordering another several months worth today. I can only imagine the weight loss will come, without all the unhealthy sugars in my diet. I certainly feel healthier!

Tere Collazo, on 01-14-2020
Promotes healthy digestion!

Within a few days of drinking Multi-GI5 my digestion sped up and I felt healthier.

Customer reviews taken from UnifyHealthLabs.com